One of the most up and coming communities in the whole of the Fraser Valley is without a doubt Chilliwack.  With easy access to beautiful mountain ranges, gorgeous lakes and spectacular rivers it’s no wonder why this area is getting so much attention and so many new developments.

Browse Property listings in Chilliwack; Chilliwack Acreages, Chilliwack Houses, Chilliwack Townhouses, Chilliwack Condos

 

General Information Chilliwack

Below is a resource for general information about Chilliwack;

Chilliwack RCMP- https://www.chilliwack.com/main/page.cfm?id=23

Tourism Chilliwack-  https://tourismchilliwack.com

Chilliwack Chamber of Commerce- http://www.chilliwackchamber.com

Chilliwack Hospital- https://www.fraserhealth.ca/Service-Directory/Locations/Chilliwack/chilliwack-general-hospital#.XmqWBC3Mz_Q

Fraser Valley Regional Library- https://www.fvrl.bc.ca

Chilliwack Newspaper-The Progress- https://www.theprogress.com

 

Education

Chilliwack is home to some incredibly dedicated educators and administrators.  It is also home to a world class post-secondary institution. 

Chilliwack School Board- https://www.sd33.bc.ca

The University of the Fraser Valley- https://ufv.ca

 

Fun things to do with the Family

There are so many fun things to do in Chilliwack;

Bridal Falls Water Park- http://bridalfallswaterpark.com

Chilliwack River Rafting-  https://www.chilliwackriverrafting.com

Cultus Lake Water Park- https://www.cultus.com

Blue Heron Nature Reserve- http://chilliwackblueheron.com

Chilliwack Corn Maze- https://chilliwackcornmaze.com

Popkum Motor Park- http://popkummotorpark.com

Golf Courses

Do you love to play golf? If the answer is yes, Chilliwack has some fantastic options.

Chilliwack Golf and Country Club- https://www.chilliwackgolf.com

Royalwood Golf and Country Club- http://www.royalwoodgolf.com

The Falls Golf Club- https://www.thefalls.com

Cultus Lake Golf Course- https://www.golfcultus.com

Meadowlands Golf and Country Club- https://www.meadowlandsgolfcountry.com

Cheam Mountain Golf Club- https://www.cheammountaingolf.ca

 

Hiking and outdoor Parks

There are some gorgeous hikes around Chilliwack.  My personal favourite is the Mt. Cheam Hike.

Below are some resources for hiking in Chilliwack;

Chilliwack Lake Provincial Park- http://www.env.gov.bc.ca/bcparks/explore/parkpgs/chilliwack_lk/

Chilliwack Hiking guide- https://tourismchilliwack.com/hike-chilliwack/

Bridal Falls- http://www.env.gov.bc.ca/bcparks/explore/parkpgs/bridalveil_falls/

Mt. Cheam Hike https://www.vancouvertrails.com/trails/mount-cheam/

 

  • Look For Your Perfect Home

    Find what you're looking for by browsing our Advanced MLS Search function.

    Start Searching Now
  • Do you Know the Value of Your Home?

    Using a Comparative Market Analysis (CMA), I can find the value of your property. We use location, property type and more info to arrive at something you can use when you are looking to sell your home.

    Get started
  • Calculate Your Mortgage Payments

    Buying a home usually includes getting a mortgage, especially if you're first time homebuyers. Use our free and easy to use mortgage calculator to see what your payments would be for your specific financial portfolio.

    Use the Calculator Now